Leading technology

We always adhere to the independent research and development innovation, have 4 invention patents, 4 utility model patents, and 1 appearance design patents. The environmental protection and culture into the design of product innovation, develop the leading international art paper, vellum and 100% recycled material of environmental protection, high technology printing art incarnation.

Advanced equipment

With the largest width of the KBA KBA164-5+L printing machine, the first domestic Paula cutter system, and automatic high-speed laminating tile machine, leading many sets of automatic die-cutting machine, bronzing machine, high-speed automatic positioning precision embossing machine, to provide more high-quality products to customers.

Rich experience

Focus on the fine packaging industry for more than 20 years, involving more than 20 industries, more than 10000 customers. A professional team of more than 600 people, to provide professional customized services for customers, has OLAY, BALLY, LANCOME, BOSS, LACOSTE, Disney, Porsche, Benz, Audi and many other international brands to customers.

Perfect management

The first implementation of ISO9001, ISO14001, SA8000, FSC, security management, green printing certification and perfect modern management system, lean production in strict accordance with the international certification system, with rigorous craftsmanship spirit, dedication to the world with its exquisite.

MORE

领先的技术

始终坚持自主研发创新,拥有发明专利4项,实用新型专利4项,外观设计专利1项。将环保和文化融入产品创新设计中,研发出领先国际水平的艺术纸、仿皮纸以及100%回收的环保材料等,高超的工艺水平印刷品化身艺术品。

先进的设备

拥有国内最大宽幅的高宝KBA164-5+L印刷机、国内首台波拉切纸系统,以及国内领先的全自动高速裱瓦机、多台全自动模切机、烫金机、全自动高速精准定位压纹机等,为客户提供更高品质的产品。

丰富的经验

专注精细包装行业20余年,涉及超过20个行业,服务超过上万个客户。600多人的专业团队,为客户提供专业的定制服务,已拥有OLAY、BALLY、LANCOME、BOSS、LACOSTE、Disney、保时捷、奔驰、奥迪等众多国际品牌客户群。

完善的管理

率先实施ISO9001、ISO14001、SA8000、FSC、安全管理、绿色印刷认证等完善的现代化管理体系,严格按照国际认证体系进行精益生产,以近乎苛刻的匠心精神,向世人奉献产品的极致与精美。

MORE